top of page
Search
  • orcoastylinsilan

Debris Download] [addons]

Updated: Mar 16, 2020





















































About This Game You’re part of a small team sent to film a promotional video for a groundbreaking discovery: meteoric debris embedded deep in Arctic ice that provides clean, hyper-efficient energy. But there’s an accident.Escape together or die aloneStranded at the bottom, injured and running out of time, your only hope for survival is to reach the surface. But something else is going on. Things aren’t right, they don’t add up, and you can’t help but speculate. Why is this happening?Dive into:A mysterious story that leaves you questioning everythingMultiple endings dramatically impacted by key choices An unconventional narrative co-op mode where your partner mattersLiving, breathing characters voiced through conversational dialogueA unique underwater setting like nothing you’ve ever seenAs you fight your way to safety, you’ll need to figure out what’s behind this surreal world and your desperate situation. Knowing will make all the difference. 7aa9394dea Title: DebrisGenre: Adventure, IndieDeveloper:Moonray StudiosPublisher:Moonray StudiosRelease Date: 23 Oct, 2017 Debris Download] [addons] A beautiful atmospheric game! The sound is hypnotic and weaved in nicely to create the mysterious atmosphere. Expect tension and a decent amount of suspense but NOT HORROR. Aside from some crazy demonic creatures this isn't a horror game. This isn't Subnautica either. The fact you hold a \u201cgun\u201d aka \u201ctool\u201d is pure self-preservation. If you\u2019re hoping for the above, sorry Charlie this game isn\u2019t for you. It\u2019s a linear storyline that takes you on an adventure with two other divers but then things go wrong as they do and you find yourself lost for a while, so it\u2019s an experience. The voice acting is well done and I personally got attached to the characters. It gets kinda emotional at the end when you find out that holy crap\u2026;) Anyway, an intriguing little indie game with a twist and a message at the end. I enjoyed it.. This game is amazing. I really dont know what to say about it I just finished it with a friend and we both loved it.. Yes and No.I honestly have mixed reviews on the game. The price seems acceptable, if not a little on the high end, for a game such as this. As people have stated, this is not an underwater survival, like Subnautica. This game was never meant to be like Subnautica. I don't know where people got that idea. Pros:+ Enticing story+ Unexpected ending+ Visually appealing+ Interesting character development+ Voice acting done well enoughCons:- Short playtime: 3.5hrs got me the first ending- Poor partner AI- Inability to adjust cursor acceleration- Lack of certain movements necessary for a zero-G game- Limited resolution ratiosThis game is linear. Chapter to chapter. Survive from point A to point B. There are no real enemies in the game aside from the fish and sharks. The main priority is managing resource management; keeping you and your partner with enough energy to survive. Knowing when to let her scavenge and when to keep her close. Your partner AI can be horrendous, especially in later chapters. They will travel out to interact with a node and then stop well away from it and not actually interact with it. Frequently disengaging from you to explore\/scavenge and getting themselves killed. The other con is cursor acceleration. I say cursor and not mouse, because this issue exists when using controller rather than the mouse as well. I understand the devs point here where they purposely made it "floaty" to simulate underwater conditions, but it is too much. An option to turn it off or turn it down would be nice. OR. Having a separate difficulty where all aspects the devs wanted to implement were in and nonchangeable; developer difficulty, if you would. No vertical controls? No up\/down? Why not? Finally, the severely limited amount of resolution ratios. There's not much to say here on this. Overall, I did enjoy the game. For the first playthrough, I thought the story was going one way and then was totally thrown for a loop with the ending epilogue notes. Then I went through in my head with all of the information I knew from the game and connected it all together. Rather neat. I wouldn't give it extremely high marks, but I would say it is worth playing. Let's say a solid 7\/10 Recommended to play, but nothing you should rush to do so.. Several months ago, I discovered this game through a popular YouTube channel and became excited to see where it was going. I thought it would be somewhere along the deep sea survival\/horror genre. In some ways, that assumtion wasn't wrong, and in some ways it was -- but I wouldn't say in a negative sense. Debris has a fairly good pacing, maintaining the need for power and survival while not always keeping you in a state of tension. The ambient sounds and the music do a very good job of causing the needed spikes in anxiety, which can sometimes cause you to take risks. This is a game about team work, though it can sometimes feel like the partner AI can make things a little bit easy. Unless it's against sharks. You're on your own there.It does feature some jump scare moments, but I wouldn't classify it overall as a scary or spooky game. The atmosphere is incredibly well done, however, and can definitely be said to lend to the overall pressure felt by being stranded under glaciers. I particularly enjoyed the voice acting! The cast was very well chosen and everyone performed their parts exceptionally well. The other great thing I took away from this game was the psychologial impact of survival and certain conditions. There's a great twist at the end, just stay tuned. I finished my playthrough in four and a half hours, roughly, but the Devs said it could be a game with 5-10 hours of content. I think there is some decent incentive to replay the game, and I'm looking forward to what features might be added with Co-Op (which is coming soon).The thing I was disappointed with this game was that I didn't get to see the Jellyfish ROV in my playthrough! Do we ever get to see it? Is it as cute as the squid?! I suppose I'll have to play it again to find out. See you under the ice!. I first heard about this game at an arts festival in my home town. They were allowing the public to test the game and experience it before the official release. I regret not being able to play it then but I was more than excited to find out it was finally released. I played and finished the game and I can happily say it was well worth the wait. I was impressed with how solid and well put together the story is and the visuals were very pleasing. The gameplay is great, it's very basic and simple to understand but I encountered a couple frustrating experiences as I progressed through the game most of which had to do with the squid. That aside, it was still an enjoyable experience and I'll more than likely be playing this one again! :-). Debris is a cool game, but you will absolutely hate it and find it terrifying, if you are someone, who is scared of the ocean and\/or possible creatures in it. I'm not one of these people, but I definitely had a bunch of "NOPE!" moments. I generally liked the atmosphere, animals, voice acting and sound effects, but damn, that game had some parts that took forever to get through and some of them were really repetitive. I am sure, it could have been shorter and still achieved, what it wanted to achieve. Some people compare it to Subnautica, but it's not even remotely like that and it's not supposed to be like that. It reminded me more of a mix between Iron Fish and Hellblade.You can probably finish the game in 3-4 hours if you rush through, which I can't recommend.Is it worth 20 bucks? I wouldn't say it's completely overprized, but it's a game, that probably only a few people will play more than once. Most of them will most likely watch the other endings on youtube. It also has some performance issues, which get worse towards the ending. These include freezes every few minutes and in the last chapter I had to restart the game, because it completely bugged out. So I would rather say: Wait until it's on sale again. I enjoyed the game, but due to the issues and the repetitive gameplay\/annoying chapters, I would give it a "mixed" rating, if that was possible.. Watched the trailer a few months ago, thought it looked awesome, the voice acting sounded really good and I thought the premise had potential.I come back to check on it and to my surprise it's already released, so I immediately buy it. After the download is finished, I am excited to play it. It was cool the first ~15 minutes, a few cheap spooks here and there, but it was good enough. It then slogged on for an entire hour, doing nothing more than these few steps:1. Pilot through bland and uninteresting tunnels2. Find debris3. Kill fish4. Let Sonya harvest the debris for 5 seconds each5. RepeatOccasionally you'll see a new enemy or different environment every now and then, but the only enemy that really scared me was the worms, those things are freaky.Pros\/Cons;+ Looks excellent+ Great voice acting+ Good story, interesting ending, did not expect it- Too low FoV, cannot be changed- No way to pilot up or down, felt difficult to maneuver around the fish due to this combined with the low FoV- Very repetitive gameplay- Just two modes for the Tool, which both feel unsatisfying. Almost never found myself using the flares, as they seemed useless with the ROV existant, just felt like a waste of power- Not enough enemy types- Fish that are supposed to look 'alien' don't really look alien enough. Could be excused as mutations, but come on, how did those massive worms get there? If they are mutations, what the **** did they mutate from?Overall, a good story, but the gameplay itself is boring and repetitive. Not worth $30. Just go watch playthroughs on youtube.. My friend and I played the co-op version of this game not long ago, and we got quite far in the game's storyline. But at one point in the multiplayer campaign, my friend and I got stuck in one spot in a current and couldn't progress; we tried restarting the game, restarting the checkpoint, we tried looking everywhere for a path (there's only one), nothing...Devs, if ur reading this, idk if its a bug or not, but its in the chapter Flow; its an area where there's a lot of debris on the ground. There's a jellyfish robot and about 10 of those big fish looking at it. Place looks like a ritual...I do recommend the solo campaign...but talking about the co-op... I don't recommend it until that gets fixed. I haven't tried again as of yet as my friend hasn't had time to try it again with me. I don't know what its like for the rest of you.. uninteresting walking simulatormaybe you'll like it if you can tolerate awkward movement and low FOV that hurts your headthe main mechanic is a timer that also acts as your ammo in a sense, shooting uses your energy which decreases your time left, but you can boost your energy by having your NPC partner collect debris for youthe voice acting was actually quite nice, I liked listening to the character's conversations which is pretty rare in most gamesthe shooting also felt right, the gunplay was responsive and I never felt like I was being held back by horrible mechanicsunfortunately I can't justify the purchase for me, its just not fun or exciting or interesting at all

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Maudsley Prescribing Guidelines In Psychiatry.epub

The Maudsley Prescribing Guidelines In Psychiatry.epub > http://fancli.com/18objo f5574a87f2 Request PDF | On Apr 27, 2016, James A. Jenkins and others published The Maudsley Prescribing Guidelines

Ibwave Design 6 With Crack.rar

Ibwave Design 6 With Crack.rar > http://fancli.com/18obk4 f5574a87f2 c143c773e3 windows 7 starter iso download microsoft makemkv registration code 2013 fs2004 captain sim 777 sex india mp4 3gp king

bottom of page